Testimonials

Based on 10 reviews.


Rate my service



Customer Reviews

  • Sold a home in 2019 in Mercerville, Trenton, NJ 08619

    by: Jamaal Henry

    02/25/2019 Was a delight to work with. Very hard-working woman that goes above and beyond. I would not have been able to get my home sold quickly without her help. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

  • Bought a Single-Family home in 2019 in Mercerville, Trenton, NJ

    by: Michelle Gonzalez

    01/18/2019 Thank you very much for all your help, from day one until closing she was there the whole time, from unlimited texts to emails to even weekends, she was answering all of our questions. If you ever need a real estate agent, she is the ONE.

  • Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Jamesburg, NJ

    by: Daniel Rosenthal

    11/14/2018 Deborah helped me buy my first home and I had a great experience working with her. Her communication was great and she looked out for my best interest through the entire process. She is honest and moved things along as quickly as possible. I highly recommend Deborah Mara for any of your real estate needs.

  • Sold and bought a Single-Family home in 2018 in Brick, NJ.

    by: Angelo and Ida Kaggwa-Katumba

    11/02/2018 Deb made our home sale and purchase seamless. It didn’t seem like the nightmare that most people warned us about when we first began. She showed us a bunch of homes and we could see ourselves in at least 90% of them. She didn’t waste our time by showing us options that were not within our specifications, and even when we changed our ideas, she was quick to adjust and show us more. She’s personal, adaptive, resourceful, flexible, courteous, professional and highly accessible. Every phone call/email/text was responded to in a timely manner. I would highly recommend, Deb.

  • Bought and sold a Single-Family home in 2018 in East Windsor, NJ

    by: ACCCN, LLC

    11/02/2018 Deborah has been an agent of mine for the past six months. She is reliable, knowledgeable and is the agent that I am looking for. Answers texts or phone calls immediately. Always has an answer and if she doesn't she gets back to me with the answer. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home. I am looking forward to do many more deals with her in the future.

  • Bought a Single-Family home in 2018 in Hightstown, NJ

    by: Wei Cao and Ying Huang

    07/13/2018 She is very resourceful, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. Great personality and easy to work with. Always available to answer questions. In several occasions she remained us the things we overlooked.

  • Bought an Active Adult Community Single-Family home in 2017 in Monroe Township, NJ

    by: Jeffrey and Eileen Edelstein

    09/07/2017 Deborah was amazing as she helped us find our new home., Every time we wanted to see a listed home, Deb immediately made an appointment for us. She guided us with her expertise and honesty. Deb helped us every step of the way, and we are forever grateful. Deb is tops is her field, and a lovely, caring person as well.

  • Sold a Single-Family home in 2017 in Freehold, NJ

    by: Jeffrey and Eileen Edelstein

    09/07/2017 Deborah is a true professional. She guided us every step of the way which started with the listing of our home. As the offers began, she understood our goals and persisted until our end goal was fulfilled. With Deb's guidance, the inspections, contracts, and closing went smoothly. Besides being highly skilled in her field, Deb is a lovely, caring person. I would highly recommend Deb to my friends and family should they need to list and sell a home.

  • Sold a Single-Family home in 2017 in Monroe Township, NJ.

    by: June Lisk

    07/26/2017 Deborah was great with helping us find a buyer and getting our home sold in less than two months! We had an older home and her helpful input of the minor things to repair to save us money but get the property ramped up for curb appeal really paid off. Deborah was an excellent communicator and always got back to us immediately. She knows the area and what the market will bear with selling prices. The brokers open that she had also helped us to tweak a few things that others had noted. Thank you to all local realtors who attended the open and for your valuable input! We recommend Deborah for getting your home sold FAST and at a good price!

  • Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Monroe, NJ 08831

    by: Ryan Blackwell

    07/14/2017 Deb was a great help especially when our first contract fell through when trying to sell our home. I thought we would be stuck, but Deb found us another buyer very soon, and we closed quickly.